新西兰房地产
  
 中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings
$585,000


Panmure Listed on:Thursday, January 17, 2019
NEG


Te Kowhai Listed on:Monday, January 14, 2019
POA


Auckland City Listed on:Monday, January 14, 2019
NEG


Panmure Listed on:Wednesday, January 9, 2019
NEG


Te Atatu South Listed on:Wednesday, January 9, 2019
$ 799,000


Mt Wellington Listed on:Wednesday, January 9, 2019
$639,000


Hamilton Lake Listed on:Wednesday, January 9, 2019
$639,000


Hamilton Lake Listed on:Monday, January 7, 2019
$229,000


Claudelands Listed on:Monday, January 7, 2019
$ 539,000


Saint Andrews Listed on:Thursday, December 20, 2018
$349,000


Hamilton East Listed on:Wednesday, December 19, 2018
$569,000


Waihi Listed on:Monday, December 17, 2018
$499,000


Auckland City Listed on:Friday, December 7, 2018
$By Negotiation


Taupiri Listed on:Thursday, December 6, 2018
$489,000


Frankton Listed on:Wednesday, December 5, 2018
NEG


Flat Bush Listed on:Wednesday, December 5, 2018
$ $539,000


Dinsdale Listed on:Monday, November 19, 2018
Bargain


Birkenhead Listed on:Tuesday, November 13, 2018
$ 999,000


Glen Innes Listed on:Tuesday, November 13, 2018
$579,000


Hamilton East Listed on:Thursday, November 8, 2018


  © 2019 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list